The Blogger

Model Name: Kristin Joys

Photographer: Chad Dela Cruz

Team: Artifice Collection V&A Photography

Location: Intramuros, Manila

Hi! I am the model. Obviously your blogger! 😉 So how are you? This is my very first official photo shoot.I became an amateur model because of this. Actually, before I’ve got to work with the team I joined their online competition. And so this happen. This was shoot two years ago -2012.

I am wearing pink top with a black shorts and a black heels.

Contact me: 10joyceoliva@gmail.com

1235142_382180391910037_1205105080_n563994_382179131910163_876956285_n(c) 2012

I did my make up all by myself, sorry!

Licensed to copyright, all images and materials that is published here and will be use without any written permission to me [author] is punishable by law.

Leave a Reply

